HomeContact Us
 

Brentwood High School Alumni Association

Brentwood Alumni Board of Directors

  • George W Clements, Jr '57 - PRESIDENT
  • Roy Richter '68 - VICE-PRESIDENT
  • Debbie Sutterer Houlihan '73- TREASURER
  • Marcia Hunsinger Werremeyer '66 - SECRETARY
  •  
  • Debbie Schott Bott '69
  • Rodney Carr '73
  • Phil Chandler '64
  • Mary Ann Eckler Koetting '59
  • Sandy Kurre LaGarce '61
  • Mark Madras '74 
  • Judith Turner Peckham '61
  • David L Pentland '56
  • Allison Reed '82
  • Maxine Gray Reisenleiter '41
  • Pam Plagenz Ross '68
  • Scott Surgener '81
  • Ed Wright, Jr.  '67
  •  

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

YEAR NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
1940 Norma Hodges Murphy 636 227-7927  
1941 Maxine Gray Reisenleiter 314 961-6795 gaboon2230@gmail.com
1942 Norma Hodges Murphy 636 227-7927
1943 Norma Hodges Murphy 636 227-7927
1944 Leroy Amen 636 733-0726 leroyamen@charter.net
1945 Rosemarie Schweizer Kornfeld 314 968-2308 siskornfeld@aol.com
1946 Rosemarie Schweizer Kornfeld 314 968-2308 siskornfeld@aol.com
1947 Rosemarie Schweizer Kornfeld 314 968-2308 siskornfeld@aol.com
1948 Marianne Hill Vahlkamp 314 966-8562 mvahlkamp@sbcglobal.net
1949 Dave Ryan 314 722-1694 2daveryan@earthlink.net
1950 Dave Ryan 314 722-1694 2daveryan@earthlink.net
1951 Nancy Bosch Jones 314 961-7527
1952 Dian Keller Rekart 912 598-8256 DKR40LUV@aol.com
1953 Shirley Parker Horine 636 227-6382 sjh112@sbcglobal.net
1953 Sue Weber Young 314 961-4243 suecyoung@aol.com
1954 Charlie Dayton 314 962-6164 cdayton@sbcglobal.net
1955 Jodie Thomas Welch 951 769-3936 awelch5@verizon.net
1956 OPEN
1957 Betty Millican Barnes 650 342-3599 mrsbjb@comcast.net
1958 Regina Stimson Gahr 314 962-8375 rgahr@sbcglobal.net
1959 Charlie LaGarce 636 527-9005 clagarce@me.com
1960 Sue Zingre Lee 314 962-2780 suelee60@hotmail.com
1961 Sandy Kurre LaGarce 636 527-9005 sjlaga@gmail.com
1962 Betty Hughes Edelmann 314 961-8629 jmbedelmann@sbcglobal.net
1963 David Riegelsberger 702 682-3131 driegelsberger@hotmail.com
1964 Phil Chandler 314 974-6802 pchandler@cbgundaker.com
1965 Linda Kaufman Zeman 314 962-9768 zemanlj@yahoo.com
1966 Barb Chandler Strathman 314 293-1772 barbstrathman@hotmail.com
1967 Ed Wright, Jr. 314 962-3713 wrikink@aol.com
1968 Roy Richter 573 289-4219 royhomerichter@gmail.com
1969 Vikki Hasty Belgeri 314 645-7548 belgeri@swbell.net
1970 Vicki Beekman Mansfield 314 609-7242 summermvlm@sbcglobal.net
1971 David Stukenbroeker 314 221-1444 stukenbroeker@gmail.com
1972 James Foster 314 645-3806 Betsy2205foster@charter.net
1973 Mindy Mann Stegall 314 995-7035 mjstegall@sbcglobal.net
1974 Jan Wuestling Burris Show Members for 2010's 619 888-4363 jwuestling09@gmail.com
1975 Marsha Sullins Ring 314 581-7136 marsha@ercelectronic.com
1976 Anne Drury Matheis 314 822-8509 ataroo@sbcglobal.net
1977 OPEN
1978 John Laseter 314 968-9911 jhlaseter@gmail.com
1979 Kathy Seagrist Vassalli 314 651-3370 katvassalli@yahoo.com
1980 Joan Kennedy McClelland 314 229-6703 joaniebaby61@yahoo.com
1981 Doreen Jorn Farwig 314 685-4495 cakesrme62@aim.com
1982 Kim Ruhl Schimweg 314 283-4673 skischim@gmail.com
1983 Kathi Cartwright 314 645-8295 kathicinstlouie@yahoo.com
1984 Tina Brejot Turasky 636 675-3799 tturasky2014@gmail.com
1985 Wendy Marx Marshall 314 265-2089 wendylou2@sbcglobal.net
1986 Theresa Peters Nigus 314 378-4450 theresaacts@hotmail.com
1987 Cindy Camp Kramer 636 227-1817 campfoley1@aol.com
1988 OPEN
1989 Yvette Trokey 314 920-6179 yvette.smith@maritz.com
1990 Aimee Goodman 314 659-8198 aimee_morton@yahoo.com
1991 OPEN
1992 David Kemmling 720 252-4212 musclewars@aol.com
1993 Amanda Dorries Jones 314 565-2909 nojones4u@gmail.com
1994 June Wright Burkhardt 314 822-5394 junebug81399@hotmail.com
1995 Katie Thaman Stalter 314 698-8389 katie_thaman@hotmail.com
1996 Chandra Gines 314 719-6101 crgines@hotmail.com
1997 Halima Martin 618 967-6289 halimamartin@gmail.com
1998 Jennifer Abernathy Paez 314 757-0574 jabernathy98@yahoo.com
1999 Chrissy Ellis Chandler 314 276-1747 christinaerin81@yahoo.com
2000 OPEN
2001 OPEN
2002 Blake Hasty 314 570-7164 cid52984@yahoo.com
2003 Jennifer Zeller Disbennett 314 435-2230 zellerjn@yahoo.com
2004 OPEN
2005 Kaitlin Fitzgerald 314 962-9839 kait.fitzgerald@gmail.com
2006 Julia Madras 314 223-0003 madrasjc@gmail.com
2007 Carrie Smith Spencer 314 922-0933 carriespencer624@gmail.com
2008 Leigh Durham 314 322-4581 leigh.f.durham@gmail.com
2009 Emily Youngstrom 314 968-6886 emily.youngstrom@gmail.com
2010 Tom Wright 314 962-8768 tom2124@sbcglobal.net
2011 Molly Imergoot 314 629-3343 karatemolly_93@yahoo.com
2012 Sean Koster 314 961-1471  sean_koster@yahoo.com
2013 Evan Marshall 314 496-7050 evanmm13@gmail.com
2014 Dylan McGehee 314 962-6452 dylanmcgehee@yahoo.com
2015 Austin Koster 314 961-1471 austinkoster15@gmail.com

2016

2017

Kate Gilmore

AnnaGrace Conway

573 380-5407

314 963-0169

katie.bug119@gmail.com

anniedc@hotmail.com