HomeContact Us
 

Brentwood High School Alumni Association

Brentwood Alumni Board of Directors

  • George W Clements, Jr '57 - PRESIDENT
  • OPEN - VICE-PRESIDENT
  • Debbie Sutterer Houlihan '73 - TREASURER
  • Marcia Hunsinger Werremeyer '66 - SECRETARY
  • Debbie Schott Bott '69
  • Pat Kleisly Brinkhorst '61
  • Rodney Carr '73
  • Lisa Deimeke Featherston '80
  • Regina Stimson Gahr '58
  • Mary Ann Eckler Koetting '59
  • Sandy Kurre LaGarce '61
  • Mark Madras '74 
  • John Manestar '82
  • Judith Turner Peckham '61
  • Alison Reed '82
  • Linda Alexander Smith '61
  • Ed Wright, Jr.  '67 

Former Board Members

 

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

YEAR NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
1944 Leroy Amen 636 733-0726 cleroyamen@gmail.com
1949 Dave Ryan 314 722-1694 2daveryan@earthlink.net
1950 Dave Ryan 314 722-1694 2daveryan@earthlink.net
1951 Carolyn Sheffler Baker 636 812-2400 cbaker026@gmail.com
1952 Norm Ramsey 636 220-4615 NRAMSEY262@gmail.com
1953 Sue Weber Young 314 961-4243 suecyoung@aol.com
1954 Charlie Dayton 314 962-6164 cdayton@sbcglobal.net
1955 Jodie Thomas Welch 951 769-3936 awelch5@verizon.net
1956 Eleanor Keller White 314 614-7705 elliewhite1@att.net
1957 Betty Millican Barnes 650 342-3599 bety.lucy80@gmail.com
1958 Regina Stimson Gahr 314 962-8375 rgahr@sbcglobal.net
1959 Charlie LaGarce 636 346-8633 clagarce@me.com
1960 Bill Moskoff 314 623-1472 wmoskoff@tylergroup.com
1961 Sandy Kurre LaGarce 636 236-3286 sjlaga@gmail.com
1962 Betty Hughes Edelmann 314 495-5228 bettiejoe1106@currently.com
1963 Annette Seigel Heller 314 448-7079 hellerap@yahoo.com
1964 Paul Eckler 636 273-5398 Paul.Eckler@att.net
1965 Linda Kaufman Zeman 314 517-6953 zemanlj@yahoo.com
1966 Jane Kraft Rabey 770 241-2736 jrabey@bellsouth.net
1967 Ed Wright, Jr. 314 780-6421 wrikink@aol.com
1968 Gwen Augustine
 314 330-8198  wngatnage719@yahoo.com
1969 Yvonne Suess 314 660-3207 ycsflash@sbcglobal.net
1970 Vicki Beekman Mansfield 314 609-7242 summervlm@sbcglobal.net
1971 David Stukenbroeker 314 221-1444 stukenbroeker@gmail.com
1972 James Foster 314 645-3806 foster@mcmahonberger,com
1973 Debbie Sutterer Houlihan
 
314 616-4417
 

houlihan@sbcglobal.net

1974 Jan Wuestling Burris 619 888-4363 jwuestling09@gmail.com
1975 Mark Kurtz 314 399-0544 markekurtz@gmail.com
1976 Anne Drury Matheis 314 313-4615 ataroo@sbcglobal.net
1977 Marie Shoemaker Olten 314 608-6574 mwingron@sbcglobal.net
1978 Rich Emery 314 374-8895 richcher@yahoo.com
1979 David Oppenheim 314 443-3602 dave@daveoppenheim.com
1980 Jeff Moore 314 518-2050 Jeffersonmoore@charter.net
1981 Doreen Jorn Farwig 314 685-4495 doreenfarwig2@gmail.com
1982 Kim Ruhl Schimweg 314 283-4673 skischim@gmail.com
1983 Kathi Cartwright 314 570-9796 kathicartwright@yahoo.com
1984 Tina Brejot Turasky 636 675-3799 tturasky2014@gmail.com
1985 Wendy Marx Marshall 314 265-2089 wmarshall085@gmail.com
1986 Theresa Peters Nigus 314 378-4450 theresaacts@hotmail.com
1987 Cindy Camp Kramer 314 707-0114 campfoley1@gmail.com
1988 OPEN
1989 Yvette Trokey 314 920-6179 yvette.trokey@maritz.com
1990 Aimee Goodman  314 479-7456 goodman_aimee@yahoo.com
1991 OPEN
1992 David Kemmling 720 252-4212 david.kemmling@yahoo.com
1993 Amanda Dorries Jones 314 565-2909 nojones4u@gmail.com
1994 June Wright Burkhardt 314 822-5394 junebug81399@hotmail.com
1995 Katie Thaman Stalter 314 698-8389 katie_thaman@hotmail.com
1996 Chandra Gines 314 719-6101 crgines@hotmail.com
1997 Halima Martin 618 967-6289 halimamartin@gmail.com
1998 Jennifer Abernathy Paez 314 756-1421 jabernathy98@yahoo.com
1999 Chrissy Ellis Blancett 314 276-1747 christinaerin81@yahoo.com
2000 OPEN
2001 Stacy Turner Venegas 314 749-9528 stacey.venegas@gmail.com
2002 Blake Hasty Chambers 314 570-7164 cid52984@yahoo.com
2003 Jennifer Zeller Disbennett 314 435-2230 zellerjn@yahoo.com
2004 OPEN
2005 Kaitlin Fitzgerald 314 609-5084 kait.fitzgerald@gmail.com
2006 Julia Madras 314 223-0003 madrasjc@gmail.com
2007 Carrie Smith Spencer 314 922-0933 carriespencer624@gmail.com
2008 Leigh Durham 314 322-4581 leigh.f.durham@gmail.com
2009 Emily Youngstrom 314 443-8588 emily.youngstrom@gmail.com
2010 Andrew Minshall 314 933-6400 minsh314@gmail.com
2011 Molly Imergoot 314 629-3343 mollyimergoot@yahoocom
2012 Sean Koster 314 954-0541  sean_koster@yahoo.com
2013 Evan Marshall 314 496-7050 evanmm13@gmail.com
2014 Dylan McGehee 314 962-6452 dylanmcgehee@yahoo.com
2015 Austin Koster 314 954-1450 austinkoster15@gmail.com
2016 Kate Gilmore 573 380-5407 katie.bug119@gmail.com
2017 AnnaGrace Conway 314 963-0169 ohglive@yahoo.com
2018 Jenny Laseter 314 406-3768 jennylaseter@gmail.com
2019 Rebecca Walthall  314 598-2592  rebecca.a.walthall@gmail.com
2020 Sofia Flores Gonzales-Otoya 314 728-1226 sofiaflores2588@gmail.com
2021 Madelyn (Alex) Ridings 314 435-6552 alexxridings@gmail.com
2022 Elliot Wright 314 307-3900 eliotdw123@gmail.com
2023 Eloise Ayotte 636 628-7343 eloisea418@mail.com